Office hours – Fall 2012

Please note our office hours beginning Monday, October 1st 2012

Monday 3:00 to 5:30 pm

Tuesday 11 am to 5:30 pm

Wednesday 3:00 to 5:30 pm

Thursday 12:00 to 2:30 pm

Friday 1:00 to 2:30 pm

We are at the back of the ECSS Advisory Room (Near Jerry Alexander’s office, IPP)


Fall 2012- Spring 2013 Officers!

We have a brand new set of new officers for the 2012-2013 school year. Woot!

President – Aakriti Gupta

Vice President – Minal Issac

Secretary – Pooja Kuni

Treasurer – Yuvan Gupta

Outreach Officers – Shaymaa Alsahhar and Harini Kumar

Office Manager/Event Coordinator – Nusha Laleh

SWE Advisor – Lauren DeCillis

Counselor – Fern Yoon

Feel free to contact any of us if you have any questions.